Skip to main content

Watch Legendary Performances From Green Day, Rihanna, Nine Inch Nails, The Prodigy And X Japan On Thursday, July 23 At 7:00AM ET



One of the world's biggest annual music festivals, Summer Sonic, will stream legendary archive live performances on July 22 and 23 for Free via the Summer Sonic YouTube channel: HERE

Day 2 (Thursday, July 23) of the streaming event will present epic sets from Green Day (2012), Nine Inch Nails (2009), Rihanna (2012), The Prodigy (2008), and X JAPAN (2011).

X JAPAN’s appearance at Summer Sonic was part of the group’s world tour which took them to Asia, Europe, South America, and culminated in New York at Madison Square Garden.

On Thursday, July 23, the Summer Sonic performances will be available for streaming,
for 24 hours only beginning at 8:00PM Japan time (4:00AM in Los Angeles, 7:00AM in New York).

Tune-in this Thursday to watch the Summer Sonic festival performances: HERE

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

THE True Bromance Film Podcast - Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Episode 208 - Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse We like to keep up with the latest and greatest in the film universe so for this episode we're dialing up Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse. In a world where superhero films saturate the market, can an animated feature distinguish itself from the pack? MOVIES DISCUSSED THIS WEEK: A Fistful of Dollars, The Favourite, Skyscraper, The Meg, RBG, Ant-Man and the Wasp, Searching, Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Episode 63 of the True Bromance Film Podcast - Dope / Nerds

Episode 63 We take a trip back to the old school as we review the 90's nostalgic film, Dope, and share our thoughts on the best and worst movie nerds.

THE True Bromance Film Podcast - Inglourious Basterds

Episode 219 - Inglourious Basterds This week we are celebrating 10 years of Brad Pitt and his band of merry men wreaking havoc in Nazi Germany in Quentin Tarantino's masterpiece, Inglourious Basterds.